Day 361 – Thursday 14 April 2011. Hot Water Beach, New Zealand

Day 360 – Wednesday 13 April 2011. Amodeo Bay, New Zealand

Day 359 – Tuesday 12 April 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 358 – Monday 11 April 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 357 – Sunday 10 April 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 356 – Saturday 9 April 2011. Russell, New Zealand

Day 355 – Friday 8 April 2011. Russell, New Zealand

Day 354 – Thursday 7 April 2011. Kaimarama Bay, New Zealand

Day 353 – Wednesday 6 April 2011. Matauri Bay, New Zealand

Day 352 – Tuesday 5 April 2011. Opononi, New Zealand

Day 351 – Monday 4 April 2011. Dargaville, New Zealand

Day 350 – Sunday 3 April 2011. Dargaville, New Zealand

Day 349 – Saturday 2 April 2011. Dargaville, New Zealand

Day 348 – Friday 1 April 2011. Dargaville, New Zealand

Day 347 – Thursday 31 March 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 346 – Wednesday 30 March 2011. Auckland, New Zealand