Day 345 – Tuesday 29 March 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 344 – Monday 28 March 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 343 – Sunday 27 March 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 342 – Saturday 26 March 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 341 – Friday 25 March 2011. Auckland, New Zealand

Day 340 – Thursday 24 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 339 – Wednesday 23 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 338 – Tuesday 22 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 337 – Monday 21 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 336 – Sunday 20 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 335 – Saturday 19 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 334 – Friday 18 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 333 – Thursday 17 March 2011. Brisbane, Australia

Day 332 – Wednesday 16 March 2011. Gympie, Australia

Day 331 – Tuesday 15 March 2011. Bargara, Australia

Day 330 – Monday 14 March 2011. Bargara, Australia

Day 329 – Sunday 13 March 2011. Bargara, Australia

Day 328 – Saturday 12 March 2011. Imbil, Australia

Day 327 – Friday 11 March 2011. Imbil, Australia

Day 326 – Thursday 10 March 2011. Deception Bay, Australia

Day 325 – Wednesday 9 March 2011. Noosa Heads, Australia

Day 324 – Tuesday 8 March 2011. Noosa Heads, Australia

Day 323 – Monday 7 March 2011. Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Australia

Day 322 – Sunday 6 March 2011. Byron Bay, Australia

Day 321 – Saturday 5 March 2011. Byron Bay, Australia

Day 320 – Friday 4 March 2011. Byron Bay, Australia

Day 319 – Thursday 3 March 2011. Yamba, Australia

Day 318 – Wednesday 2 March 2011. Bonny Hills, Australia

Day 317 – Tuesday 1 March 2011. Seal Rocks, Australia

Day 316 – Monday 28 February 2011. Sydney, Australia

Day 315 – Sunday 27 February 2011. Sydney, Australia

Day 314 – Saturday 26 February 2011. Sydney, Australia

Day 313 – Friday 25 February 2011. Jervis Bay, Australia

Day 312 – Thursday 24 February 2011. Potato Point, Australia

Day 311 – Wednesday 23 February 2011. Adaminaby, Australia

Day 310 – Tuesday 22 February 2011. Bright, Australia

Day 309 – Monday 21 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 308 – Sunday 20 February 2011. Devonport, Tasmania

Day 307 – Saturday 19 February 2011. Launceston, Tasmania

Day 306 – Friday 18 February 2011. Launceston, Tasmania

Day 305 – Thursday 17 February 2011. Bicheno, Tasmania

Day 304 – Wednesday 16 February 2011. Coles Bay, Tasmania

Day 303 – Tuesday 15 February 2011. Mayfield Bay, Tasmania

Day 302 – Monday 14 February 2011. Port Arthur, Tasmania

Day 301 – Sunday 13 February 2011. Seven Mile Beach, Hobart, Tasmania

Day 300 – Saturday 12 February 2011. Melbourne, Australia

Day 299 – Friday 11 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 298 – Thursday 10 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 297 – Wednesday 9 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 296 – Tuesday 8 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 295 – Monday 7 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 294 – Sunday 6 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 293 – Saturday 5 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 292 – Friday 4 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 291 – Thursday 3 February 2011. Boolarra, Australia

Day 290 – Wednesday 2 February 2011. Barwon Heads, Australia

Day 289 – Tuesday 1 February 2011. Princetown, Australia

Day 288 – Monday 31 January 2011. Koroit, Australia

Day 287 – Sunday 30 January 2011. Robe, Australia