Day 286 – Saturday 29 January 2011. Adelaide, Australia

Day 285 – Friday 28 January 2011. Adelaide, Australia

Day 284 – Thursday 27 January 2011. Port Augusta, Australia

Day 283 – Wednesday 26 January 2011. Coober Pedy, Australia

Day 282 – Tuesday 25 January 2011. Erldunda, Australia

Day 281 – Monday 24 January 2011. Ayers Rock, Australia

Day 280 – Sunday 23 January 2011. Ayers Rock, Australia

Day 279 – Saturday 22 January 2011. Ayers Rock, Australia

Day 278 – Friday 21 January 2011. Kings Canyon, Australia

Day 277 – Thursday 20 January 2011. Erldunda, Australia

Day 276 – Wednesday 19 January 2011. Alice Springs, Australia

Day 275 – Tuesday 18 January 2011. Ti Tree, Australia

Day 274 – Monday 17 January 2011. Elliott, Australia

Day 273 – Sunday 16 January 2011. Katherine Gorge, Australia

Day 272 – Saturday 15 January 2011. Katherine, Australia

Day 271 – Friday 14 January 2011. Darwin, Australia

Day 270 – Thursday 13 January 2011. Darwin, Australia