Day 212 – Tuesday 16 November 2010. Ao Nang, Thailand

Day 211 – Monday 15 November 2010. Ao Nang, Thailand

Day 210 – Sunday 14 November 2010. Ao Nang, Thailand

Day 209 – Saturday 13 November 2010. Phan Nga bay, Thailand

Day 208 – Friday 12 November 2010. Khao Lak, Thailand

Day 207 – Thursday 11 November 2010. Khao Lak, Thailand

Day 206 – Wednesday 10 November 2010. Khao Lak, Thailand

Day 205 – Tuesday 9 November 2010. Thung Wua Laen, Thailand

Day 204 – Monday 8 November 2010. Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand

Day 203 – Sunday 7 November 2010. Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand

Day 202 – Saturday 6 November 2010. Hua Hin, Thailand

Day 201 – Friday 5 November 2010. Kanchanaburi, Thailand

Day 200 – Thursday 4 November 2010. Kanchanaburi, Thailand

Day 199 – Wednesday 3 November 2010. Sai Yok National Park, Thailand

Day 198 – Tuesday 2 November 2010. Kanchanaburi, Thailand

Day 197 – Monday 1 November 2010. Bangkok, Thailand

Day 196 – Sunday 31 October 2010. Bangkok, Thailand

Day 195 – Saturday 30 October 2010. Bangkok, Thailand

Day 194 – Friday 29 October 2010. Bangkok, Thailand

Day 193 – Thursday 28 October 2010. Kathmandu, Nepal

Day 192 – Wednesday 27 October 2010. Bhaktapur, Nepal

Day 191 – Tuesday 26 October 2010. Kathmandu, Nepal

Day 190 – Monday 25 October 2010. Kathmandu, Nepal

Day 189 – Sunday 24 October 2010. Royal Chitwan National Park, Nepal

Day 188 – Saturday 23 October 2010. Royal Chitwan National Park, Nepal

Day 187 – Friday 22 October 2010. Bandipur, Nepal