Day 97 – Saturday 24 July 2010. Aqjar, Kazakhstan

Day 96 – Friday 23 July 2010. Balkash, Kazakhstan

Day 95 – Thursday 22 July 2010. Qaraghandi, Kazakhstan

Day 94 – Wednesday 21 July 2010. Astana, Kazakhstan

Day 93 – Tuesday 20 July 2010. Kokshetay, Kazakhstan

Day 92 – Monday 19 July 2010. Kokshetay, Kazakhstan

Day 91 – Sunday 18 July 2010. Kokshetay, Kazakhstan

Day 90 – Saturday 17 July 2010. Qarabaliq, Kazakhstan

Day 89 – Friday 16 July 2010. Qarabaliq, Kazakhstan

Day 88 – Thursday 15 July 2010. Ural Mountains, Russia

Day 87 – Wednesday 14 July 2010. Ufa, Russia

Day 86 – Tuesday 13 July 2010. Samara, Russia

Day 85 – Monday 12 July 2010. Samarskaya Luka National Park, Russia

Day 84 – Sunday 11 July 2010. Samarskaya Luka National Park, Russia

Day 83 – Saturday 10 July 2010. Volsk, Russia

Day 82 – Friday 9 July 2010. Volgograd, Russia

Day 81 – Thursday 8 July 2010. Volgograd, Russia

Day 80 – Wednesday 7 July 2010. Rostov on Don, Russia

Day 79 – Tuesday 6 July 2010. Gelendzhik, Russia

Day 78 – Monday 5 July 2010. Anapa, Russia

Day 77 – Sunday 4 July 2010. Feodosiia, South Coast Crimea

Day 76 – Saturday 3 July 2010. Feodosiia, South Coast Crimea

Day 75 – Friday 2 July 2010. South Coast Crimea, near Alushta

Day 74 – Thursday 1 July 2010. South Coast Crimea, near Alushta

Day 73 – Wednesday 30 June 2010. Simferopol’, Crimea