Day 27 – Saturday 15 May 2010. Sos Del Ray Catolico, Spain

Day 26 – Friday 14 May 2010. Comillas, Spain

Day 25 – Thursday 13 May 2010. Cabo Ortegal near Cedeira, Spain

Day 24 – Wednesday 12 May 2010. Noia, Spain

Day 23 – Tuesday 11 May 2010. Castro Caldelas, Spain

Day 22 – Monday 10 May 2010. Sierra de la Pena de Francia, Spain

Day 21 – Sunday 9 May 2010. Hoyos Del Espino, Spain

Day 20 – Saturday 8 May 2010. Almagro, Spain

Day 19 – Friday 7 May 2010. Iznajar, Spain

Day 18 – Thursday 6 May 2010. Iznajar, Spain

Day 17 – Wednesday 5 May 2010. Punta de Europa, Spain

Day 16 – Tuesday 4 May 2010. Fez, Morocco

Day 15 – Monday 3 May 2010. Cascade de Ouzoud, Morocco

Day 14 – Sunday 2 May 2010. Marrakech, Morocco

Day 13 – Saturday 1 May 2010. Tizi n’ Test Pass, Morocco

Day 12 – Friday 30 April 2010. Ait Benhaddou, Morocco

Day 11 – Thursday 29 April 2010. Zagora, Morocco

Day 10 – Wednesday 28 April 2010. Dades Gorge, Morocco

Day 9 – Tuesday 27 April 2010. Midelt, Morocco

Day 8 – Monday 26 April 2010. Midelt, Morocco

Day 7 – Sunday 25 April 2010. Azrou, Morocco

Day 6 – Saturday 24 April 2010. Marbella, Spain

Day 5 – Friday 23 April 2010. Cazorla National Park, Spain

Day 4 – Thursday 22 April 2010. Albarracin, Spain

Day 3 – Wednesday 21 April 2010. Castillo de Tor, Pyrenees, Spain

Day 2 – Tuesday 20 April 2010. Lac de Vassiviere, France

Day 1 – Monday 19 April 2010. Lyons la Foret, France

1 Day to go – Sunday 18 April 2010. Royston, England

2 Days to go – Saturday 17 April 2010. Royston, England

3 Days to go – Friday 16 April 2010. Royston, England