Day 222 – Friday 26 November 2010. Taman Negara Perlis, Malaysia

Day 221 – Thursday 25 November 2010. Songkhla, Thailand

Day 220 – Wednesday 24 November 2010. Songkhla, Thailand

Day 219 – Tuesday 23 November 2010. Koh Rok, Thailand

Day 218 – Monday 22 November 2010. Mai Pai Beach, Ko Lanta, Thailand

Day 217 – Sunday 21 November 2010. Mai Pai Beach, Ko Lanta, Thailand

Day 216 – Saturday 20 November 2010. Hat Khlong Dao Beach, Ko Lanta, Thailand

Day 215 – Friday 19 November 2010. Hat Khlong Dao Beach, Ko Lanta, Thailand

Day 214 – Thursday 18 November 2010. Hat Khlong Dao Beach, Ko Lanta, Thailand

Day 213 – Wednesday 17 November 2010. Ao Nang, Thailand

Day 212 – Tuesday 16 November 2010. Ao Nang, Thailand

Day 211 – Monday 15 November 2010. Ao Nang, Thailand

Day 210 – Sunday 14 November 2010. Ao Nang, Thailand

Day 209 – Saturday 13 November 2010. Phan Nga bay, Thailand

Day 208 – Friday 12 November 2010. Khao Lak, Thailand

Day 207 – Thursday 11 November 2010. Khao Lak, Thailand

Day 206 – Wednesday 10 November 2010. Khao Lak, Thailand

Day 205 – Tuesday 9 November 2010. Thung Wua Laen, Thailand

Day 204 – Monday 8 November 2010. Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand

Day 203 – Sunday 7 November 2010. Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand

Day 202 – Saturday 6 November 2010. Hua Hin, Thailand

Day 201 – Friday 5 November 2010. Kanchanaburi, Thailand

Day 200 – Thursday 4 November 2010. Kanchanaburi, Thailand

Day 199 – Wednesday 3 November 2010. Sai Yok National Park, Thailand

Day 198 – Tuesday 2 November 2010. Kanchanaburi, Thailand

Day 197 – Monday 1 November 2010. Bangkok, Thailand

Day 196 – Sunday 31 October 2010. Bangkok, Thailand

Day 195 – Saturday 30 October 2010. Bangkok, Thailand

Day 194 – Friday 29 October 2010. Bangkok, Thailand