Day 112 – Sunday 8 August 2010. Issik Kol, Kyrgyzstan

Day 111 – Saturday 7 August 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 110 – Friday 6 August 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 109 – Thursday 5 August 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 108 – Wednesday 4 August 2010. Sharyn Canyon, Kazakhstan

Day 107 – Tuesday 3 August 2010. Kegen, Kazakhstan

Day 106 – Monday 2 August 2010. Shonji, Kazakhstan

Day 105 – Sunday 1 August 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 104 – Saturday 31 July 2010 – Great Almaty Lake

Day 103 – Friday 30 July 2010 – Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 102 – Thursday 29 July 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 101 – Wednesday 28 July 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan.

Day 100 – Tuesday 27 July 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 99 – Monday 26 July 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 98 – Sunday 25 July 2010. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Day 97 – Saturday 24 July 2010. Aqjar, Kazakhstan

Day 96 – Friday 23 July 2010. Balkash, Kazakhstan

Day 95 – Thursday 22 July 2010. Qaraghandi, Kazakhstan

Day 94 – Wednesday 21 July 2010. Astana, Kazakhstan

Day 93 – Tuesday 20 July 2010. Kokshetay, Kazakhstan

Day 92 – Monday 19 July 2010. Kokshetay, Kazakhstan

Day 91 – Sunday 18 July 2010. Kokshetay, Kazakhstan

Day 90 – Saturday 17 July 2010. Qarabaliq, Kazakhstan

Day 89 – Friday 16 July 2010. Qarabaliq, Kazakhstan