Day 154 – Sunday 19 September 2010. Amritsar, India

Day 153 – Saturday 18 September 2010. Lahore, Pakistan

Day 152 – Friday 17 September 2010. Lahore, Pakistan

Day 151 – Thursday 16 September 2010. Lahore, Pakistan

Day 150 – Wednesday 15 September 2010. Islamabad, Pakistan

Day 149 – Tuesday 14 September 2010. Abbottabad, Pakistan

Day 148 – Monday 13 September 2010. Besham, Pakistan

Day 147 – Sunday 12 September 2010. Raikot, Pakistan

Day 146 – Saturday 11 September 2010. Jaglot, Pakistan

Day 145 – Friday 10 September 2010. Gilgit, Pakistan

Day 144 – Thursday 9 September 2010. Gilgit, Pakistan

Day 143 – Wednesday 8 September 2010. Gilgit, Pakistan

Day 142 – Tuesday 7 September 2010. Gilgit, Pakistan

Day 141 – Monday 6 September 2010. Karimabad, Pakistan

Day 140 – Sunday 5 September 2010. Karimabad, Pakistan

Day 139 – Saturday 4 September 2010. Pasu, Pakistan

Day 138 – Friday 3 September 2010. Sost, Pakistan

Day 137 – Thursday 2 September 2010. Sost, Pakistan

Day 136 – Wednesday 1 September 2010. Sost, Pakistan